Thursday, January 19, 2017

Announcing new PLAYER BENEFIT for all 2017 National Series events!

$10,000 Minimum 1st Place Prize 
presented by Golf Interact

The experience of winning a tournament and being paid on-site (since September 2016) on the SwingThought TOUR is very cool. The experience of winning a minimum of $10,000 on-site is BIG! Players will now be able to count on the opportunity to compete for a minimum of $10,000 1st place winning check at all 2017 National Series events!

$10,000 Minimum 1st Place Player Benefit Details

  • $10,000 minimum 1st place prize is available at all 2017 National Series events
  • Paid on-site 
  • Eligible for NS events that have 40 or more players in the competition field
  • Benefit available for up to (18) NS events in 2017

Golf Interact is a parent company that aims to drive golf into the future. The player benefit partnership between Golf Interact and SwingThought TOUR provides greater exposure to the mission of the parent company and aligns the parent company with tour players, courses, and communities. Golf Interact is excited to lead the charge of a collection of tour partners and sponsors in 2017 and beyond, and with this player benefit kickoff this is an exciting and solid place to build from.

SwingThought TOUR is working with a number of new sponsors and partners to deliver more access to the experience of golf to more golfers, courses, and partners. Stay tuned for more great benefits!

2017 Tour Reminders

  • New leadership & ownership 
  • $10,000 1st place minimum prize for NS events
  • Winners paid on-site since September 2016
  • Updated tour model – State Series, Qualifying Series (new), National Series (scalable)
  • New courses, sponsors, partners
  • New and returning tour membership benefits 
    • Current Membership special running now!
  • 1st NS event at Southern Hills is now available for registration online or by calling today
    • Space is limited due to course, season, and location
Use @/swingthought #STTOUR #experiencegolf in your social posts and you could earn discounts and prizes in 2017!

The Swing Thought Tour is currently taking year round national memberships for the upcoming 2017 National Series.  The SwingThought TOUR has several new and improved benefits that are UNMATCHED by any other developmental tour. The winner at ALL National events will be paid on-site with a minimum first place prize of $10,000, Q-School reimbursements, “4 for 4” Majors, and other series bonuses. To renew or purchase a SwingThought TOUR membership, call the TOUR office at 800-992-8748.

Swing Thought TOUR Alumni Highlights
Swing Thought TOUR alumni have won an amazing 17 Major Championships. Alumni include two-time Masters champion Bubba Watson, Masters and Open Champion Zach Johnson, PGA Championship winners Keegan Bradley, Shaun Micheel and David Toms, Open Champions Ben Curtis, Stewart Cink and Tom Lehman, U.S. Open Champions Jim Furyk, Lee Janzen, and Lucas Glover, Open and PGA Champion John Daly, Tour Championship winners Chad Campbell, Billy Mayfair, and Camilo Villegas, and recent PGA Tour winners such as Smylie Kaufman, Emiliano Grillo, Matt Every, Robert Streb, Ben Martin, Kevin Streelman, Michael Thompson, Ted Potter Jr., Gary Woodland, Chris Kirk, John Senden, Brian Harman, Brendon Todd, Chesson Hadley, Russell Henley, Mark Wilson, George McNeill, Scott Stallings, Scott Piercy, and many many more.

For more information on the Swing Thought Tour visit or call 800-992-8748.
Be sure to follow us on Twitter @SwingThought and on Facebook at