NGA - GREAT LAKES
CAROLINA WINTER
WINTER SERIES
CAROLINA SERIES
PRO SERIES
WS: Shingle Creek | 1º Nick PALLADINO -5 (F) | T1º Donald CONSTABLE -5 (F) | 3º Seth FAIR -4 (F) | T3º Jon TRASAMAR -4 (F) | 5º Christopher ROSS -2 (F) | T5º Jeff KARLSSON -2 (F) | T5º Dakota ROBINSON -2 (F) | T5º Adam HOGUE -2 (F) | 9º Riley WHEELDON -1 (F) | T9º Peter CREIGHTON -1 (F)    ▪   Andrew Bailey wins CWS River Hills    ««   Wade Binfield wins Shingle Creek 1 day event    ««   Crawford Reeves wins CWS River Hills 1 day    ««   SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   Merry Christmas & Happy New Year from ST Tour    ««   

Contact Us

CONTACT US

NGA PRO GOLF TOUR

PO BOX 406

LONGS, SC 29568

TEL: +1 800 992-8748

FAX: +1 843 399-5125

 

Robin L Waters, NGA, PGA

President

joy@swingthought.com

 

Ryan Waters, NGA

Tour VP

ryan@swingthought.com

 

Todd Barbee, NGA

Senior Tournament Director

todd@swingthought.com

 

Terry Johnson, NGA, PGA

Tournament Director

Carolina Series Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

terry@swingthought.com

 

Jeff Harlow, NGA

Tour Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

harlow@swingthought.com

 

Donald Davis, NGA

Operations Director

donald@swingthought.com

 

Cole Suttle, NGA

Tour Rules Official

cole@swingthought.com

 

 

Joy Johnson

Administrative Manager

joy@swingthought.com

1988-2014 National Golf Association | All Rights Reserved.

Tel: +1 (800) 992-8748 | Fax: +1 (843) 399-5125 | P.O. BOX 406 | Longs, SC 29568 | USA

© 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Golfmol Inc, Miami, FL, USA (golfmol.com)