NGA - GREAT LAKES
CAROLINA WINTER
WINTER SERIES
CAROLINA SERIES
PRO SERIES
Carolina Brunswick 3 day | 1º Ross THOMSON -6 (F) | 2º Paul BROWN -4 (F) | 3º Kevin MC LISTER -3 (F) | 4º Eric BRADY -1 (F) | 5º Sean BOZUK 0 (F) | 6º Thaddeus WIER, I I I 2 (F) | T6º Tyler LIGHT 2 (F) | T6º Joseph POPLIN 2 (F) | 9º Spencer SLADE 3 (F) | 10º Elki KOW 5 (F)    ▪   Happy Thanksgiving    ««   Happy Thanksgiving    ««   SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   Up next: $40,000 GUARANTEED PURSE @ FWS Magnolia    ««   

Contact Us

CONTACT US

NGA PRO GOLF TOUR

PO BOX 406

LONGS, SC 29568

TEL: +1 800 992-8748

FAX: +1 843 399-5125

 

Robin L Waters, NGA, PGA

President

joy@swingthought.com

 

Ryan Waters, NGA

Tour VP

ryan@swingthought.com

 

Todd Barbee, NGA

Senior Tournament Director

todd@swingthought.com

 

Terry Johnson, NGA, PGA

Tournament Director

Carolina Series Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

terry@swingthought.com

 

Jeff Harlow, NGA

Tour Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

harlow@swingthought.com

 

Donald Davis, NGA

Operations Director

donald@swingthought.com

 

Cole Suttle, NGA

Tour Rules Official

cole@swingthought.com

 

 

Joy Johnson

Administrative Manager

joy@swingthought.com

1988-2014 National Golf Association | All Rights Reserved.

Tel: +1 (800) 992-8748 | Fax: +1 (843) 399-5125 | P.O. BOX 406 | Longs, SC 29568 | USA

© 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Golfmol Inc, Miami, FL, USA (golfmol.com)