NGA - GREAT LAKES
CAROLINA WINTER
WINTER SERIES
CAROLINA SERIES
PRO SERIES
CWS Pearl West | 1º Corey NAGY -7 (F) | 2º Jordan POWELL -4 (F) | 3º Weston EKLUND -3 (F) | T3º Taylor PENDRITH -3 (F) | 5º Spencer SLADE -2 (F) | 6º Thaddeus WIER, I I I -1 (F) | 7º John MC ALLISTER 0 (F) | 8º Rex RILEY 1 (F) | 9º Dillon KLEIN 2 (F) | 10º Alex JOHNSON 3 (F)    ▪   SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   Entries open for Florida Winter Series    ««   Beau Pre Bayou Bash entries open    ««   Jack Newman wins 1 Day @ CWS Sandpiper Bay    ««   

Contact Us

CONTACT US

NGA PRO GOLF TOUR

PO BOX 406

LONGS, SC 29568

TEL: +1 800 992-8748

FAX: +1 843 399-5125

 

Robin L Waters, NGA, PGA

President

joy@ngatour.com

 

Ryan Waters, NGA

VP of Operations

Media Director

Regional Tournament Director

ryanwaters@ngatour.com

 

Todd Barbee, NGA

Senior Tournament Director

tbarbee@ngatour.com

 

Terry Johnson, NGA, PGA

Regional Tournament Director

Carolina Series Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

tjohnson@ngatour.com

 

Jeff Harlow, NGA

Tour Director

ngatour@aol.com

 

Donald Davis, NGA

Operations Director

 

Ben Larson, NGA, PGA

Regional Tournament Director

Florida Winter Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

blarson@ngatour.com

 

Cole Suttle, NGA

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

csuttle@ngatour.com

 

Frank Monk, NGA, PGA

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

gfmonk@ngatour.com

 

Nikki Strong

Financial Director

Human Resources

nikki@ngatour.com

 

Joy Johnson

Player Administrator

joy@ngatour.com

1988-2014 National Golf Association | All Rights Reserved.

Tel: +1 (800) 992-8748 | Fax: +1 (843) 399-5125 | P.O. BOX 406 | Longs, SC 29568 | USA

© 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Golfmol Inc, Miami, FL, USA (golfmol.com)