Two Tour Event Exemptions Awarded in Two of the First Three Events to Kick Off the 2016 Season

Myrtle Beach, S.C. – February 15, 2016 –The Swing Thought Tour has announced it will award winners of the Magnolia Bluffs Casino Classic March 6-12 at Beau Pre Country Club in Natchez, MS and the Texarkana Chamber Classic March 14-20 at Northridge Country Club in Texarkana, TX an event exemption into a specific Tour event. To become eligible for the exemption opportunities, sign up online or call the office at 800-992-8748 for these two events.

These two events are located near the Monday March 14 Qualifier for the Chitimacha Louisiana Open in Alexandria, LA on the Monday following the Natchez, MS event which is an hour and half away. 

About the Swing Thought Tour

Since its establishment in 1988, Swing Thought Tour alumni have won an amazing 17 Major Championships. Alumni include two-time Masters champion Bubba Watson, Masters and Open Champion Zach Johnson, PGA Championship winners Keegan Bradley, Shaun Micheel and David Toms, Open Champions Ben Curtis, Stewart Cink and Tom Lehman, U.S. Open Champions Jim Furyk, Lee Janzen, and Lucas Glover, Open and PGA Champion John Daly, Tour Championship winners Chad Campbell, Billy Mayfair, and Camilo Villegas, and recent PGA Tour winners such as Smylie Kaufman, Emiliano Grillo, Matt Every, Robert Streb, Ben Martin, Kevin Streelman, Michael Thompson, Ted Potter Jr., Gary Woodland, Chris Kirk, John Senden, Brian Harman, Brendon Todd, Chesson Hadley, Russell Henley, Mark Wilson, George McNeill, Scott Stallings, Scott Piercy, and many many more. In addition, 87 of the 150 players who competed in the 2015 Tour Q School Final Stage were past players on the Swing Thought Tour.

For more information on the Swing Thought Tour visit or call 800-992-8748.
Be sure to follow us on Twitter @SwingThought and on Facebook at

Skip to toolbar